Revolta left Keyd

Revolta

Three months after moving from CNB and one month after been replaced by Rafes, Revolta left Keyd Stars.

He posted on his fan page:

Hello friends, I’d like to announce that from now on I’m not anymore part of Keyd, I’d like to highlight too that there wasn’t any fight, with the administration or with the players. We did a meeting today and came to an agreement about me leaving the team. Thanks to Keyd, the administration and the players, for all this time that we worked and lived together, it was a great experience!!

I’m sorry I stayed so long without manifest myself, but the things were being resolved during this period.

His future is unknown.

Leave a Reply

